After Hours (Various Artists)


Regular price
$30.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$30.00 USD

Vinyl, 1LP, translucent blue.

30 copies available on Rappcats of 350 pressed. This LP will not be repressed. 

Anthology of Now-Again tracks Egon assembled for the Sundance Film Festival 2024. This single LP was available to guests of the Sunday Vinyl/Frasca 'After Hours' Party on January 19th, 2024.

Track list:

Anilza Leoni "Enfarte Musical"
Papo Felix and Ray Rodriguez "Bob and Bill in E Minor"
Kashmere Stage Band "Zero Point: Parts 1 & 2 (45 Version)"
Stone Alliance "Sweetie Pie"
Boris Gardiner "Melting Pot"
Amnesty "Trouble Will Remain (Truth and Soul Remix)"
The Music Makers Band "You Can Be (Kenny Dope's Extended Mix)"
Power of Attorney "Changing Man"
Lil' Lavair and the Fabulous Jades "I'll Be So Happy"
The Vanguards "Good Times, Bad Times"

After Hours (Various Artists) After Hours (Various Artists) After Hours (Various Artists)

Shipping and delivery
We normally ship within two business days after you place your order. Pre-order sales, or any stocking issues that delay shipping, will be clearly stated on our product pages. We can be contacted via email regarding any shipping questions. We are a small operation, give us some time to reply and rest assured we will resolve any issue.

Refund and return policy
We have a no-cancellation policy, all sales are final policy. We only accept returns on defective merchandise. We require that you ship defective merchandise back to us for our inspection before we issue a refund or exchange, at our discretion.

Privacy statement
We will not use, sell or redistribute your personal information.

You can contact us at: