Madlib - Piñata Beats (Instrumentals)

Madlib Invazion

Regular price
$25.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$25.00 USD

Madlib's instrumentals for Piñata (2014) by Freddie Gibbs & Madlib. Cover by Jeff Jank and Pathetic Pixels.

1. Scarface 01:44
2. Deeper 03:07
3. High 02:45
4. Harold's 02:49
5. Bomb 03:19
6. Shitsville 02:51
7. Thuggin' 03:23
8. Real 03:15
9. Uno 02:48
10. Robes 03:26
11. Broken 04:09
12. Lakers 04:25
13. Knicks 03:39
14. Shame 03:05
15. Watts 01:20
16. Piñata 05:45

Madlib - Piñata Beats (Instrumentals) Madlib - Piñata Beats (Instrumentals)

Shipping and delivery
We normally ship within two business days after you place your order. Pre-order sales, or any stocking issues that delay shipping, will be clearly stated on our product pages. We can be contacted via email regarding any shipping questions. We are a small operation, give us some time to reply and rest assured we will resolve any issue.

Refund and return policy
We have a no-cancellation policy, all sales are final policy. We only accept returns on defective merchandise. We require that you ship defective merchandise back to us for our inspection before we issue a refund or exchange, at our discretion.

Privacy statement
We will not use, sell or redistribute your personal information.

You can contact us at: